Overview

By clicking on the Network button in the left bar, you will be taken to the view all networks page.

By clicking on the “+” button next to it, all the networks will be shown in the left bar and you can click on one of them to go directly to its network page.

Clicking on the  button right next to the network name will show a list of possible actions.

  • Edit network: It will take you to the edit network page
  • Edit assign: It will open a popup where you can modify which user is currently linked to the network.
  • Delete: It will permanently delete the network. You will be asked to write the network name to confirm your choice.