User information

Clicking on the user section in the left bar will open the user page. Here, you can see a list of all registered users and you can edit them. (Note that this is possible only if you have an ADMINISTRATOR role).

Add user

Click on this button to add a new User. You will have to insert an email, username, full name and his role.

Edit user

 To edit a user, click on its name on the list. In the new page, click on this button  and you will be able to edit its name and role.

Assign Network

 Click on this button in the users list to assign a new network to a user or to remove those he already has access to.

Recover Password

 Click on this button in the users list to recover a password. Confirm the warning message and you will be shown a new generated password.

Delete User

  Click on this button in the users list to delete a user.